Source: Blabbermouth

Massachusetts metallers REVOCATION will release their new, self-titled album on August 6 via Relapse Records. The follow-up to 2011’s “Chaos Of Forms” will be the first full-length album with bass player Brett Bamberger, who joined the band in 2012 and was featured on the group’s last EP, “Teratogenesis”, which was released by Scion A/V. The cover artwork for the new CD was created by Orion Landau (DYING FETUS,OBSCURANILE).

“Revocation” track listing:

01. The Hive
02. Scattering the Flock
03. Arch Fiend
04. Numbing Agents
05. Fracked
06. The Gift You Gave
07. Invidious
08. Spastic
09. Entombed By Wealth
10. A Visitation

The song “The Hive” can now be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below.

REVOCATION will take part in this year’s Summer Slaughter Touralongside THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLANCATTLE DECAPITATION and others. The trek will kick off on July 19 in San Francisco, California and run through August 20 in Portland, Oregon.

“Chaos Of Forms” was released in August 16, 2011 in North America and September 5, 2011 internationally via Relapse. The follow-up to 2009’s“Existence Is Futile” was recorded at Damage Studios in Southbridge, Massachusetts with engineer Pete Rutcho.