Swedish progressive metallers OPETH played a headlining show this past Friday (February 20) at 1Rock club in Moscow, Russia.

The group’s setlist was as follows:

01. Heir Apparent
02. Ghost of Perdition
03. Godhead’s Lament
04. Credence
05. The Leper Affinity
06. Hessian Peel
07. Closure
08. The Lotus Eater
09. Deliverance

Check out photos from the gig:

The MetalList

Fan-filmed video footage from the concert can be viewed below.

OPETH’s video for “Burden” received its online premiere in November. While Danish director Lasse Hoile (DREAM THEATER, PORCUPINE TREE, STEVEN WILSON) shot and directed the storyline in Denmark, OPETH filmed the band performance at the Vogue theater in Vancouver, Canada.

“The Roundhouse Tapes”, the long-awaited new DVD from OPETH, was released in Europe on Peaceville Records on October 27 (UK – November 10, USA – November 11). It contains a critically acclaimed OPETH performance recorded at The Roundhouse, London in 2006. Described by Rock Sound as “a show of spectacular greatness in this legendary venue … an amazing performance by one of Europe’s premier epic metal bands,” the DVD perfectly captures the band in scintillating form playing a selection of classics from throughout their career.

Source: www.blabbermouth.net