22-year-old Greek guitarist Gus Drax (BIOMECHANICAL, PARADOX) has posted two songs — “Kiss Of Life” and “In Loving Memory” — from his upcoming solo album, “In Search Of Perfection”. The CD will feature guest appearances by keyboardist/guitarist Bob Katsionis (FIREWIND, OUTLOUD) and Steve Smyth (FORBIDDEN, ex-NEVERMORE, TESTAMENT).

“In Search Of Perfection” track listing:

01. Kiss Of Life
02. The End Of Innocence
03. Cerebral Chaos
04. In Loving Memory
05. Hourglass
06. 1000 Nights
07. In Presense Of The Dead
08. Abnormal Sequence
09. Vitality (bonus track)

Gus Drax was born on September 21, 1987 in Larissa, Greece. He has been playing guitar since he was 14 years old and is now considered to be one of the most talented Greek guitar players.

Source: www.blabbermouth.net