Swedish death metal legends GRAVE will release their new album, “Burial Ground”, on June 14 via Regain Records.

“Burial Ground” track listing:

01. Liberation
02. Semblance In Black
03. Dismembered Mind
04. Ridden With Belief
05. Conquerer
06. Outcast
07. Sexual Mutilation
08. Bloodtrail
09. Burial Ground

The album’s cover artwork, which was created by Costin Chioreanu of Twilight13 Media, can be viewed below.

GRAVE’s eighth album, “Dominion VIII”, was released in April 2008 via Regain Records.

GRAVE’s live DVD, entitled “Enraptured”, came out in Europe on November 27, 2006 via Metal Mind Productions and in the U.S. on February 1, 2007 via MVD Visual.

The band shot the DVD with seven cameras on August 24, 2006 at the Stodola Club in Warsaw, Poland. The set, which was made available as a standard DVD edition and a DVD+CD limited edition, also features rare live footage, video clips and more.

Source: www.blabbermouth.net