iron saviorGerman metallers IRON SAVIOR, who feature in their ranks guitarist/vocalist/producer Piet Sielck (URIAH HEEP, BLIND GUARDIAN, SAXON), will release their new album, “The Landing”, on November 18 via AFM Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Descending
02. The Savior
03. Starlight
04. March Of Doom
05. Heavy Metal Never Dies
06. Moment In Time
07. Hall Of The Heroes
08. R. U. Ready
09. Faster Than All
10. Before The Pain
11. No Guts No Glory

The song “Heavy Metal Never Dies” can be streamed using the SoundCloud player below.

IRON SAVIOR’s latest album, entitled “Megatropolis”, was released in June 2007 via Dockyard 1.

The group performed at the ProgPower USA IX festival in September 2008 in Atlanta, Georgia.

IRON SAVIOR – Heavy Metal Never Dies (2011) by AFM Records

iron savior 2011 cd

iron savior band 2011