Season Of Mist will re-release the first five album from re Greek extreme metallers SEPTICFLESH: “Mystic Places Of Dawn” (1994), “Esoptron” (1994), “Ophidian Wheel” (1997), “A Fallen Temple” (1998) and “Revolution DNA” (1999). Each reissue will come as a digipak with brand new cover artwork designed by Seth Siro Anton and bonus material. A vinyl edition will also be released for all five albums.

The first in the series of reissues, 1994’s “Mystic Places Of Dawn”, is due on January 25 (January 22 in North America).

SEPTICFLESH’s latest album, the critically acclaimed “The Great Mass”, was released in April 2011 by the Season Of Mist and was produced by Peter Tägtgren (IMMORTAL, HYPOCRISY). The CD, which featured a full orchestra and choir, captured the band much attention, including placement on several “Album Of The Year” lists from notable publications worldwide.

SEPTICFLESH’s current lineup consists of Seth Siro Anton (bass, vocals), Sotiris Anunnaki V (guitar, clean vocals), Christos Antoniou (guitar, orchestral), and Fotis Benardo (drums).