Legendary grindcore godfathers BRUTAL TRUTH and seminal, abrasive-noise terroristsBASTARD NOISE have teamed up for a split record of harsh power-electronic noise insanity. Combining over four decades of grinding noise dominance, “The Axiom Of Post Inhumanity” is a long-overdue pairing of extreme music veterans that is sure to push the limits of even the most masochistic listeners.

Available on CD, LP and digital formats, “The Axiom Of Post Inhumanity” will be released on November 11 via Relapse Records. Both the CD and LP formats of the release contain entirely different sets of music from both bands while the digital version collects all of the tracks onto one compilation.

The album is available for pre-order via Relapse mailorder.

“The Axiom Of Post Inhumanity” track listing:

LP track listing:

01. BRUTAL TRUTH – Control Room: Peace is the Victory Mix
02. BASTARD NOISE – Preemptive Epitaph for the Living
03. BASTARD NOISE – The Antenna Galaxies (ngc 4038-4039)
04. BASTARD NOISE – Frack Baby Frack

CD track listing:

01. BASTARD NOISE – The Duel of the Ant and the Dragonfly
02. BASTARD NOISE – The Horizon on Lynx
03. BASTARD NOISE – Horned Beetle Conflict
04. BASTARD NOISE – Mantis Colony
05. BRUTAL TRUTH – Control Room: Smoke Grind and Sleep Mix
06. BRUTAL TRUTH – The Stroy

BRUTAL TRUTH drummer Rich Hoak commented on the collaboration: “Working with BASTARD NOISE has been an honor! Together we have created ‘The Axiom Of Post Inhumanity’ with the specific purpose of frying your brain, so please listen LOUD!!”