Los Angeles glam metal jokesters STEEL PANTHER will release thier third full-length album, “All You Can Eat”, in the United States on April 1 on Open E Records via Kobalt Label Services (KLS). The 12-song CD, which was produced by Jay Ruston (ANTHRAXADRENALINE MOB), will be available for pre-order on January 14 at

From the opening acoustic riff of album opener “Pussywhipped” to final chord hit in the album closer “She’s On The Rag”, it is clear STEEL PANTHER is back and better than ever. Songs like “Gloryhole”“Gangbang At The Old Folks Home” and “BVS” all showcase STEEL PANTHER‘s incredible musicianship and ability to write memorable and sometimes educational songs.

The debut single, “Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World”, was released in November with a star-studded video directed by Rob Riggle that has been viewed over 660,000 times.

“All You Can Eat” track listing:

01. Pussywhipped
02. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
03. Gloryhole
04. Bukkake Tears
05. Gangbang At The Old Folks Home
06. Ten Strikes You’re Out
07. The Burden Of Being Wonderful
08. F@#king My Heart In The Ass
09. BVS
10. You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk
11. If I Was The King
12. She’s On The Rag

STEEL PANTHER has also partnered up with acclaimed Los Angeles food truck Grill ‘Em All for a promotion to coincide with the announcement of the release date of “All You Can Eat”Grill ‘Em All was the winner of the first season of the “Great American Food Truck” on the Food Network and is known for their heavy metal themed burgers. The band unveiled the album cover of “All You Can Eat” on the Grill ‘Em All truck and the truck will roam around Los Angeles giving away “The Fat Girl” and the “Eatin’ Ain’t Cheatin’ Cheeseburger” for free to all STEEL PANTHER fans in Los Angeles.

Here is the schedule for the locations of Grill ‘Em All today:

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. — Origami (1816 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026)
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. — High Fidelity (1956 Hillhurst Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. — The Record Parlour (6408 Selma Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90028)
5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. — The Rainbow (9015 Sunset Blvd. West Hollywood, CA 90069)

Regarding the new CD title, singer Michael Starr said: “We feel like STEEL PANTHER is like a buffet. You know what I mean?! There’s a little bit of everything for everybody. And you can have as much of us as you want.”

The not-safe-for-work version of the official “Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World” video includes celebrity cameos by “Jackass” star Steve-O, porn icon Ron Jeremy“Breaking Bad” actor RJ Mitte and MMA fighter Chuck Liddell.

Speaking to the South Bend TribuneSTEEL PANTHER drummer Stix Zadinia (real name: Darren Leader) stated about the band’s new CD: “If you liked [2009’s] ‘Feel The Steel’ and [2011’s] ‘Balls Out’, you will love this record. It is more heavy metal songs that are hooky and great and fun and make you want to rock and make you want to have a good time and party. Also, there is a lot of riffage on this album that I think anybody who has ever questioned this band — ‘Oh, those guys wear spandex and it is 2000-whatever’ — these songs are going to put all of that to rest.”

“Balls Out” sold nearly 12,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 40 on The Billboard 200 chart.