Belgian/American metallers CHANNEL ZERO have tapped Chris “Seven” Antonopoulos as their new touring drummer.

Says the band in a statement: “It was clear that Roy Mayorga [STONE SOUR, ex-SOULFLY] who did an amazing job with the drum recordings of the new album, wasn’t going to be the live drummer of CHANNEL ZERO.

“The remaining band members have made their decision and chosen for Seven Antonopoulos as their live drummer for the upcoming April shows.

Seven is not a stranger to the metal scene. In the past he played with bands such as HELLAFIED FUNK CREWOPIATE FOR THE MASSESREVOLTING COCKS and LEAVES’ EYES.”

An audio sample of “Electronic Cocaine”, the new single from CHANNEL ZERO, can be streamed below. The track comes off the band’s forthcoming album, “Kill All Kings”, which will be released on April 4 via Mostiko.

“Kill All Kings” track listing:

01. Dark Passenger
02. Electronic Cocaine
03. Burn The Nation
04. Digital Warfare
05. Ego
06. Crimson Collider
07. Kill All Kings
08. Brothers Keeper
09. Army Of Bugs
10. Mind Over Mechanics
11. Duisternis
12. Heart Stop

“Kill All Kings” is the the first CHANNEL ZERO LP to be recorded without drummer Phil Baheux, who passed away last August at age 45. Filling in for him during the new album recording sessions was former SOULFLY and current STONE SOUR drummer Roy Mayorga.

Baheux founded CHANNEL ZERO in 1990, along with singer Franky De Smet-Van Damme and bassist Tino De Martino. In 2010, they reformed the band with the addition of American guitarist Mikey Doling [SNOTSOULFLY].

CHANNEL ZERO‘s last album, “Feed ‘Em With A Brick”, received a wider European release in June 2012 via Graviton Music Services.


channelzeroelectronicsinglecover_638 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet