A new four-minute video clip of BLACK SABBATH rehearsing for its “The End” farewell run can be seen below.

Tommy Clufetos, who played drums on SABBATH‘s 2013 reunion tour, is apparently back on board for “The End”, which begins on January 20 in Omaha, Nebraska.

Clufetos did not play on the 2013 SABBATH reunion album, “13”, a role that was filled by RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE drummer Brad Wilk.

Singer Ozzy Osbourne told The Pulse Of Radio at the time that Clufetos was gong to play on the record until producer Rick Rubin stepped in. “Tommy was offered the gig until Rick Rubin came along,” he said. “Rick Rubin didn’t want Tommy, and nobody told… It was a bit of a communication breakdown. Tommy was on the side waiting, and it just didn’t work out, you know. It works out in the end.”

Wilk and Clufetos had to get involved after founding SABBATH drummer Bill Ward withdrew from the reunion after initially agreeing to participate in it.

Ward has continually said that he would not join the reunion without a “signable contract,” while the band has suggested that he wasn’t physically capable of either recording or doing a full tour. Ward has insisted that he was capable of playing a full concert with the group.

Clufetos, who also hits the skins for Ozzy‘s solo act, has played in the past for ROB ZOMBIE, ALICE COOPER and others.

BLACK SABBATH has revealed that it will sell a new limited edition CD titled “The End” at the shows on its farewell tour. The disc will feature four previously unheard studio tracks left off “13”, as well as live versions of four songs from the world tour the band did in support of that disc.

SABBATH recorded a total of 16 songs for “13”, putting eight on the album and issuing four more on various deluxe editions. Bassist Geezer Butler told The Pulse Of Radio: “We went into the studio with, I think, 13 songs, which is why the album is called ’13’, but then when we were in the studio we wrote another three songs, which brought it up to 16 songs, and then we left it up to Rick Rubin to pick which songs would go on the album. And then we had the four left over and that’s what we decided to do as a gig-only CD.”

The four studio cuts are “Season Of The Dead”, “Cry All Night”, “Take Me Home” and “Isolated Man”. They feature drums by Brad Wilk.

The live tracks, with drumming from Tommy Clufetos, are “God Is Dead?”, “Under The Sun”, “End Of The Beginning” and “Age Of Reason”. The live cuts were recorded in Sydney, Australia, Auckland, New Zealand and Hamilton, Ontario.

“13”, the first SABBATH album in 35 years to feature original members Butler, Tony Iommi and Osbourne, also became SABBATH‘s first No. 1 album in the U.S. when it was released in June 2013. The band abandoned plans for a follow-up after deciding that the upcoming trek would be its last.