Prog rock legends, KANSAS ,have announced their first new album in 16 years!

“The Prelude Implicit” is due out 23rd September 2016 worldwide on InsideOut Music.

The album will be available on CD, Double 180 gr. Vinyl, and digitally & you can find the full track-listing below:

1. With This Heart
2. Visibility Zero
3. The Unsung Heroes
4. Rhythm in the Spirit
5. Refugee
6. The Voyage of Eight Eighteen
7. Camouflage
8. Summer
9. Crowded Isolation
10. Section 60

KANSAS will be debuting songs off “The Prelude Implicit” this fall, live in concert, as part of their Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour.

Below you can see the front cover of “The Prelude Implicit”