They have been around for nearly 25 years but I’m sure you all know the saying: ‘there is no rest for the wicked’. That saying applies very well in the case of Helloween. The pioneering German power metalers are back with an album that is surprisingly not bad at all.

‘Gambling with the devil’ is actually a very decent album that seeks to combine the speedy aggressiveness of the band’s early work, the trademark melodies and harmonies of the Kiske era and the groovy sharpness of the modern days. Deris’ vocals are astonishing, the man is transforming into something else as he gets older and Weikath’s and Gerstner’s guitar work is once again spotless. The album kicks off with a classic Helloween intro (no music, no vocals; just random theatrical noises). ‘Kill It’ comes next as a very promising opening with a manic riff a la Annihilator and with Deris signing Halford’s extinction. The album continues equally strong with ‘The Saints’ and the mysterious ‘As Long As I Fall’. ‘Paint a New World’ is a classic Deris era Helloween as is ‘Final Fortune’. There is a pop moment in the album which many of you might hate, but I actually love it; that is ‘Fallen to Pieces’…have you seen this song title before? Yeah, me neither!

If you like Megadeth you will worship ‘I.M.E’ and for those of you stuck in the past focus on the last three songs. Well, I didn’t really see this coming, but I admit that I liked the album. Give it a chance!

Track List Line Up
01. Crack the Riddle (Intro)
02. Kill It
03. The Saints
04. As Long As I Fall
05. Paint A New World
06. Final Torture
07. The Bells Of the Seven Hells
08. Fallen to Pieces
09. I.M.E
10. Can Do It
11. Dreambound
12. Heaven Tells No Lies
Michael Weikath – Guitars
Andy Deris – Vocals
Markus Großkopf – Bass
Sascha Gerstner – Guitars
Dani Löble – Drums 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet