The beauty coming from France, Alcest, release their 4th full length studio attempt, and here we are, after many sincere and focused listenings, to search what’s going on “Les Voyages…”

Anyone into them, should be familiar with their unique sound and atmospheres, as so their long songs. These did not change here and to be more precise, they even got more interesting on this one. Long music journeys, with many acoustic passages, steady patterns and straight four quarter rhythms. Intense melodies coming from electrified guitars, acoustic guitars, synths, and a voice almost whispering sweet melodies, that though you cannot memorize, you always know they’re there in your mind. Some quite brutal drumming on top of these sounds, just makes it all more strong and tight.

After listening all their past releases, I should state that Alcest’s connection with this blackish metal sounding genre, that is generally known as shoegaze or “suicidal” black metal or elseway you want to call it, might be record by record less and less relative. Their music approach, sounds too colorful and promising, although its melancholy, to be considered music that brings you “down”.

As i hear it, their music really transports me to endless green valleys with yellow and orange flowers, and a sunny summer breeze above my imagination. They really sound as a cleansing of the soul and that’s what’s different with them. Although one of this genre’s finest, they do not sound like anyone else.

If you want a nice relaxing piece of music, you should always count on them, cause on “Les Voyages…” Alcest really have made a beautiful, colorful music canvas, that should and will transport you exactly in the right place where you could relax and travel through mind landscapes. Piece of Art !

Track List Line Up
01. Autre Temps
02. La Ou Naissent Les Couleurs Nouvelles
03. Les Voyages De L’Ame
04. Nous Sommes L’Emeraude
05. Beings Of Light
06. Faiseurs De Mondes
07. Havens
08. Summer’s Glory
Neige : guitars/bass, synths and vocals
Winterhalter : drums 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet