Mastodon have uploaded the second single from their latest record, ‘Emperor Of Sand’. The single is titled as ‘Show Yourself’ and it is the second track of their latest album, which will be officially released at March 31th. Below, there is the link of ‘Show Yourself’, which can also be downloaded via itunes.

‘Emperor of Sand’ consists of the tracklist that follows:

01. Sultan’s Curse
02. Show Yourself
03. Precious Stones
04. Steambreather
05. Roots Remain
06. Word To The Wise
07. Ancient Kingdom
08. Clandestiny
09. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God