Source: Altpress

THE ACACIA STRAIN have premiered a totally heavy new song called “Bitter Pill.”

The just-released track is our first peek at “Gravebloom”, the Massachusetts deathcore band’s eighth studio album. It’s out June 30 from Rise Records.


Check out the tracklist for ‘Gravebloom’ and hear “Bitter Pill” below!


1. Worthless
2. Plague Doctor
3. Bitter Pill
4. Big Sleep
5. Gravebloom
6. Abyssal Depths
7. Model Citizen
8. Calloused Mouth
9. Dark Harvest
10. Walled City
11. Cold Gloom