“Pray For Villains”, the new video from California’s DEVILDRIVER, can be viewed at MetalSucks. The clip was shot on April 9 with director Nathan Cox (QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE, MARILYN MANSON, LINKIN PARK).

“Pray For Villains” is the title track of DEVILDRIVER’s fourth full-length album, due on July 14 via Roadrunner Records. The effort — which will also be made available as a special-edition CD/DVD package featuring three bonus tracks, a behind-the-scenes DVD and expanded artwork — was recorded at Edge of the Earth studios in Los Angeles with producer Logan Mader (FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, GOJIRA, DIVINE HERESY).

“Pray For Villains” track listing:

01. Pray For Villains
02. Pure Sincerity
03. Fate Stepped In
04. Back With A Vengeance
05. I’ve Been Sober
06. Resurrection Blvd.
07. Forgiveness Is A Six Gun
08. Waiting For November
09. It’s In The Cards
10. Another Night In London
11. Bitter Pill
12. Teach Me To Whisper
13. I See Belief

Bonus Tracks (special edition):

14. Self-Affliction
15. Dust Be The Destiny
16. Damning The Heavens
17. Wasted Years

Disc Two – DVD (special edition):

01. “Making-Of” Documentary
02. Interviews

DEVILDRIVER will headline this summer’s “Thrash And Burn Tour”, which will kick off on July 24 and run through August 28. A European tour with BEHEMOTH and GOJIRA will follow in October.

DEVILDRIVER recently re-signed with Roadrunner Records after previously issuing three full-length albums through the label. In addition, the band has secured a new management company in the shape of Davis Entertainment Group.

Source: www.blabbermouth.net