RAMMSTEIN have been confirmed for next year’s Rock am Ring and Rock im Park festivals, set to take place June 4-6, 2010 in the German towns of Nürburgring and Nürnberg, respectively. These will be RAMMSTEIN’s only German festival appearances in 2010. Tickets are now available for the early-bird price of 140 euros until January 30, 2009.

RAMMSTEIN’s new album, “Liebe Ist Für Alle Da”, is due in the U.S. on October 20 via Vagrant Records (October 16 in Germany). The band’s first new CD in four years contains 11 songs which were once again mixed and mastered by Jacob Hellner in Stockholm, Sweden. Pre-production for the new release was done at Castle Beerenstedt in eastern Germany’s Halle/Saale while the bulk of the recording was done in late 2008 at Northern California’s Sonoma Mountain Studio.

“Liebe Ist Für Alle Da” track listing:

01. Rammlied
02. Ich Tu Dir Weh
03. Waidmann’s Heil
04. Haifisch
05. B******
06. Fruehling In Paris
07. Weiner Blut
08. Pussy
09. Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da
10. Mehr
11. Roter Sand

The “Pussy” single was released on September 18. It was made available a two-song digipack, also featuring the track “Rammlied” as the B-side.


Till Lindemann – Vocals
Paul Landers – Guitar
Richard Z. Kruspe – Guitar
Oliver Riedel – Bass
Christoph Schneider – Drums
Flake Lorenz – Keyboards

Source: www.blabbermouth.net