A widget for MÖTLEY CRÜE’s new “greatest-hits” collection, suitably titled “Greatest Hits”, is available below. Due on November 17 via Eleven Seven Music/Mötley Records, the package will feature the following track listing:

01. Too Fast for Love
02. Shout at the Devil
03. Looks that Kill
04. Too Young to Fall in Love
05. Smokin’ in the Boys Room
06. Home Sweet Home
07. Wild Side
08. Girls, Girls, Girls
09. Dr. Feelgood
10. Kickstart My Heart
11. Same ‘Ol Situation
12. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
13. Without You
14. Primal Scream
15. Sick Love Song
16. Afraid
17. If I Die Tomorrow
18. Saints of Los Angeles
19. The Animal In Me (Remix)

Best Buy will feature an exclusive CD/DVD package of the new collection with a 20-minute behind-the-scenes documentary filmed at “Crüe Fest 2”, the sophomore outing of the band’s summer festival tour.

The “The Animal In Me” remix is now available for streaming on the band’s MySpace page.

CRÜE performed its classic 1989 album, “Dr. Feelgood”, in its entirety on Crüe Fest 2 to celebrate the record’s 20th anniversary.

Eleven Seven Music/Mötley Records re-released “Dr. Feelgood” on September 21.

Originally issued on September 1, 1989, “Dr. Feelgood” reached #1 on the Billboard chart and went on to sell more than seven million copies worldwide. The title track reached No. 7 on the Hot 100 and earned the band their first two Grammy nominations (Best Hard Rock Performance: “Dr Feelgood” in 1989 and “Kickstart My Heart” in 1990). Twenty years later, the band was nominated for another Grammy Award and is celebrating its hit album “Saints of Los Angeles” on an arena tour of the U.S.

“Dr. Feelgood” was released as a deluxe version incorporating two CDs. The original version of “Dr. Feelgood” on one CD, and on the other a smorgasbord of delights! — four original demos from the “Dr. Feelgood” sessions, four tracks recorded live when the band played in Russia, plus a remix of “Get It For Free”.

Check out the widget here.

Source: www.blabbermouth.net