Virginia metallers LAMB OF GOD have set June 1st as the release date for a series of anthology releases, Hourglass 1: The Underground Years, Hourglass 2: The Epic Years, and Hourglass: The Vinyl Anthology (featuring 180 gram vinyl editions of the band’s six albums – Wrath, Sacrament, Ashes Of The Wake, As The Palaces Burn, New American Gospel, Burn The Priest).

Tracklistings include:

Hourglass 1: The Underground Years
‘Black Label’
‘Resurrection #9′
’11th Hour’
‘The Subtle Arts Of Murder And Persuasion’
‘As The Palaces Burn’
‘Terror And Hubris In The House Of Frank Pollard’
‘Lies Of Autumn’
‘O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E .’
‘Suffering Bastard’

Hourglass 2: The Epic Years
‘The Passing’
‘In Your Words’
‘Walk with Me In Hell’
‘Now You’ve Got Something To Die For’
‘Set To Fail’
‘Blacken The Cursed Sun’
‘The Faded Line’
‘Dead Seeds’
‘Laid To Rest’

Packaging details, artwork and further details coming soon