Finnish record label Spinefarm Records is celebrating its 20th anniversary by organizing a “summer camp” where members of various bands signed to the company — including those from SHINING, MOONSORROW, SWALLOW THE SUN, FINNTROLL, MEDEA and ENSIFERUM — are collaborating with each other in creating and recording new songs. The resulting album, tentatively titled “Spinefarm Allstars”, will be released before the end of the year.

The first in a series of video clips featuring footage fron the summer camp can be seen below.

Video streaming by Ustream

Spinefarm Logo