generation kill logoGENERATION KILL, the crossover metal outfit featuring EXODUS frontman Rob Dukes, will release its debut album, “Red White And Blood”, on September 16 in Europe and September 27 in North America via Season Of Mist. The cD was recorded at J. Rod Production Studios in New City, New York (where the vocal tracks for EXODUS’ “Let There Be Blood” and OVERKILL’s “Ironbound” were previously laid down).

“Red, White and Blood” track listing:

01. Hate
02. Red White And Blood
03. Feast For The Wolves
04. Self-Medicating
05. Depraved Indifference
06. Slow Burn
07. Section 8
08. Walking Dead
09. Dark Days
10. Let Me Die
11. Wish (NINE INCH NAILS cover; bonus track)

The “Red, White and Blood” title track is now available for free download at this location. It can also be streamed using the audio player below.

GENERATION KILL – Red White and Blood by Season of Mist

A digital single containing the CD’s title track and a cover of the NINE INCH NAILS classic “Wish” is now available via iTunes.

Commented the writing team of Rob Dukes and Rob Moschetti (bass, backing vocals): “This release is the most diverse project that either of the two of us been a part of. This is an honest, no-holds-barred album containing various styles of music. In a way, it is a bit of a selfish record. We wrote the kind of material that we like. You can’t please everybody, so you might as well please yourself. Honestly, that’s what true art is. Freedom of expression.”

According to a press release, “The original concept of the band was to break away from the current formula by embracing their roots and incorporating them into the project.

“GENERATION KILL is a true crossover band. Each song has its own identity, and mood, which gives the band its original sound without abandoning their influences.

“By adding two lead guitarist/songwriters to the band, a whole new dimension has been introduced to GENERATION KILL.

“While Jason Trenczer adds technical guitar work, Lou Lehman adds catchy riffs and solos.

“Each member of the band takes part in the writing process.

“While each member has established himself in legendary and underground bands, let it be known that this is no side project.”


Rob Dukes – Vocals
Rob Moschetti – Bass/Backing Vocals
Lou Lehman – Lead Guitar
Jason Trenczer – Lead Guitar
Jim DeMaria – Drums

generation kill album

generation kill 2011

Source: 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet