susperiaNorwegian metallers SUSPERIA will release a CD celebrating their 10-year anniversary as a recording artist, “We Are The Ones”, on November 11. According to a press release, “This album marks 10 years of releases, and at the same time a nice end of a circle where Mustis (ex-DIMMU BORGIR), who participated on SUSPERIA’s first demo in 1999, now returns after 12 years to once again put his magical touch on new, as well as old songs. A very fruitful cooperation which now has led to some fantastic re-recordings of some very popular, classic songs, now in complete symphonic versions. A brand new song has been recorded, with a massive orchestral theme. The contribution to this year’s Eurovision Song Contest is of course featured. And to round up a celebratory album of this magnitude the right way, here it is finally, the entire infamous demo recording from 1999; ‘Illusions Of Evil’! Remastered and officially released for the very first time. Øyvind ‘Mustis’ Mustaparta has been a guest musician in the band for a period of six months, and the result of this junction is finally ready. Really just a huge celebration of the longtime brotherhood of the band, and an even bigger thank you to the devoted fans worldwide. What contributes to making this album so special now is the fact that SUSPERIA, in their 12-year existence, have had the same lineup of members, without exception. This is very rare, and quite special not only in the metal genre, but in the whole music industry in general. Especially within bands consisting of five or more members. This will also be vocalist Athera’s first release with SUSPERIA since the near-fatal heart attack in March 2009, and the subsuquent open-heart surgery.”

“We Are The Ones” track listing:

01. We Are The Ones (new song composed with Mustis, 2011)
02. Devil May Care (orchestral version, 2011) (originally from “Unlimited”, 2004)
03. The Bitter Man (orchestral version, 2011) (originally from “Vindication”, 2002)
04. Cut From Stone (orchestral version 2011) (originally from “Cut From Stone”, 2007
05. Nothing Remains (Eurovision Song Contest contribution, 2011)

1999 “Illusions Of Evil” demo remastered:

06. The Hellchild (demo version, 1999) (re-recorded on “Predominance”, 2001)
07. Illusions Of Evil (demo version, 1999) (re-recorded on “Predominance”)
08. Of Hate We Breed (demo version, 1999) (re-recorded on “Predominance”)
09. The Coming Of A Darker Time (demo version 1999) (re-recorded on “Predominance”)
10. Behind Consecrated Walls (demo version 1999) (previously only available as bonus track on South Korean version of “Predominance”)

susperia 2011 cd

Source: 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet