Kamran Haq, concert promoter at Mutiny Events, has tweeted a picture of what he claims is the setlist for tonight’s (Saturday, May 19) BLACK SABBATH headlining performance at the 3,800-capacity O2 Academy in Birmingham, England. Kamran writes, “I’m at the show! Setlist was in front of me so grabbed a pic!” He also posted a photo of SABBATH’s pre-concert soundcheck, which can be seen below.

The setlist is as follows:

01. Into The Void
02. Under The Sun
03. Snowblind
04. War Pigs
05. Wheels Of Confusion
06. Electric Funeral
07. Black Sabbath
08. The Wizard
09. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
10. N.I.B.
11. Fairies Wear Boots
12. Lord Of This World
13. Tomorrow’s Dream
14. Sweet Leaf
15. Symptom Of The Universe
16. Drum Solo
17. Iron Man
18. Dirty Women
19. Children Of the Grave
20. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
21. Paranoid

BLACK SABBATH’s first performance in the band’s hometown in 13 years will feature three-quarters of the legendary heavy metal act’s original lineup — guitarist Tony Iommi, singer Ozzy Osbourne and bassist Geezer Butler. Tommy Clufetos, a member of Ozzy’s solo band, is filling in for original SABBATH drummer Bill Ward, who is sitting out the group’s reunion shows due to a contractual dispute with his bandmates.

All tickets for tonight’s show reportedly sold out within 10 minutes of going on sale on May 4.

BLACK SABBATH was supposed to tour the Europe and North America this year as part of a worldwide trek in support of a new album, but guitarist Tony Iommi’s cancer diagnosis put those plans on hold.

Ozzy, Iommi and Butler recently spent time in London recording their first album together in 33 years, although without drummer Bill Ward it is not the original SABBATH reunion announced last November.

Source: www.blabbermouth.net