Iconic punk rock band BAD RELIGION will release its 16th album, “True North”, on January 22, 2013 via guitarist Brett Gurewitz‘s famed Epitaphlabel. The follow-up to 2010’s “The Dissent Of Man” was recorded this past summer and produced by Gurewitz and frequent collaborator Joe Barresi (TOOLQUEENS OF THE STONE AGEMELVINS). The CD will contain 16 tracks, 10 of which were written by singer Greg Graffin and six by Gurewitz.

According to GraffinBAD RELIGION‘s goal with “True North” was to compose “fast and concise punk songs, all less than two minutes [in length].”

“True North” track listing:

01. True North (1:56)
02. Past is Dead (2:39)
03. Robin Hood in Reverse (2:53)
04. Land of Endless Greed (1:53)
05. Fuck You (2:14)
06. Dharma and the Bomb (2:00)
07. Hello Cruel World (3:50)
08. Vanity (1:02)
09. In Their Hearts is Right (1:59)
10. Crisis Time (2:39)
11. Dept. of False Hope (2:40)
12. Nothing To Dismay (2:07)
13. Popular Consensus (1:53)
14. My Head is Full of Ghosts (1:46)
15. The Island (2:23)
16. Changing Tide (2:23)

The album’s lead single, the eloquently titled “Fuck You”, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

Source: www.blabbermouth.net

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet