High Roller Records will release a 4LP vinyl box set from Colorado metal veterans JAG PANZER, entitled “Historical Battles – The Early Years”, on April 19. Limited to 500 copies, it will include an 80-page hardcover book. All tracks were remastered and partially restored from digital transfers of the original studio tapes in December 2012 by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony.

“Tyrants” (EP, 1983) + Early Unreleased Tracks

Side A:

01. Battle Zones
02. Death Row
03. Metal Melts The Ice
04. Iron Shadows
05. Tower Of Darkness (bonus track)
06. The Oracle (bonus track, previously unreleased)

Side B:

07. Under The Knife (bonus track, previously unreleased)
08. The Crucifix (bonus track, unreleased demo version)
09. Battle Zones (bonus track, unreleased demo version)
10. Rockin Roll Suicide (bonus track, previously unreleased)
11. On The Rocks (bonus track, previously unreleased)
12. Sit On My Face (bonus track, previously unreleased)

“Ample Destruction” (LP, 1984)

Side A:

01. Licensed To Kill
02. Warfare
03. Symphony Of Terror
04. Harder Than Steel
05. Generally Hostile

Side B:

06. The Watching
07. Interlude
08. Reign Of The Tyrants
09. Cardiac Arrest
10. The Crucifix
11. Black Sunday (bonus track)

“Shadow Thief” (Unreleased Recordings 1985 – 1986)

Side A:

01. Lustfull And Free
02. Fallen Angel
03. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
04. Take This Pain Away
05. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida

Side B:

06. Shadow Thief
07. Lying Deceiver
08. Viper
09. Eyes Of The Nite

“Chain Of Command” (unreleased album 1987)

Side A:

01. Prelude
02. Chain Of Command
03. Shadow Thief
04. She Waits
05. Ride Through The Storms
06. In A Gadda Da Vida

Side B:

07. Never Surrender
08. Burning Heart
09. Sworn To Silence
10. Dream Theme
11. Gavotte In D
12. When The Walls Come Down (bonus track, unreleased demo)
13. Battle Zones (bonus track, live)

As previously reported, JAG PANZER will perform at the 17th edition of theKeep It True festival, set to take place on April 25-26, 2014 at Tauberfrankenhalle in Lauda-Koenigshofen, Germany. The show will mark the band’s first appearance in Europe with guitarist Joey Tafolla.

JAG PANZER called it quits in July 2011, with guitarist Mark Briodyexplaining that they could not “move forward as a band.”

Shortly before JAG PANZER‘s breakup, guitarist Christian Lasegue left the group to pursue his degree full time.

Issued on February 28, 2011 in Europe and on March 8, 2011 in the U.S. via SPV/Steamhammer RecordsJAG PANZER‘s latest album, “Scourge Of The Light”, sold around 500 copies in the United States in its first week of release. The CD landed at position No. 117 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200.

“The Scourge Of The Light” was mixed by Jim Morris at Morrisound Studios in Florida and was mastered at New York’s renowned Sterling Sound.

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet