Source: Blabbermouth

After their successful European tour with SEPULTURA, Tel Aviv-based neo-thrashers HAMMERCULT are recording the follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut album, “Anthems Of The Damned”. Entitled“Steelcrusher”, the new 12-song CD will be mixed by Chris “Zeuss” Harris and is currently scheduled for an October 28 release through Sonic Attack Records/SPV in Europe and North America.

HAMMERCULT will perform the “Steelcrusher” title track at festival appearances in Slovenia and Germany during July and August.

The limited-edition vinyl version of “Anthems Of Damned” is out now with new cover artwork and three bonus tracks.

“Anthems Of Damned” vinyl track listing:

Side A

01. Above The Ruins
02. Let The Angels Burn
03. Riding Through Hell
04. Diabolic Overkill
05. We Are Hammercult
06. Black Horseman
07. Stealer Of Souls
08. Hell’s Unleashed

Side B

01. Devil Chainsaw Fuck
02. Hellbent
03. Into The Death Gate
04. The Damned
05. Santa Satan
06. Ironbound (bonus track)
07. Damnation Arise (bonus track)
08. Liar (bonus track)