Extreme metallers BRUJERIA have inked a deal with Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The band is putting the finishing touches on its fourth album for a 2015 release.

BRUJERIA‘s current touring lineup includes CARCASS frontman Jeff Walker (a.k.a. El Cynico) on bass and NAPALM DEATH bassist Shane Embury (a.k.a. Hongo) on guitar.

BRUJERIA‘s last full-length effort, “Brujerizmo”, came out in 2000 via Roadrunner.


Juan Brujo (John Lepe) – Vocals
Fantasma (Pat Hoed) – Vocals, Bass
El Cynico (Jeffrey Walker) – Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Hongo (Shane Embury) – Guitar, Drum Programming
Hongo Jr. – Drums Auxiliary
Pinche Peach – Vocals, Samples
Pititis (Gaby Dominguez) – Female Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar
A Kuerno (Chris Paccou) – Guitar
Baby Brujo III