Finnish melodic metallers STRATOVARIUS will release their new album, “Eternal”, on September 11 via the earMUSIC label. The CD’s arrival will be preceded by a performance at Wacken Open Air festival, and will be followed by a full European tour with GLORYHAMMER and DIVINE ASCENSION.

The album will be released in three formats: standard CD jewelcase, limited deluxe edition (CD + DVD mediabook incl. live video tracks recorded at Loud Park in Japan) and double vinyl gatefold.

“Eternal” track listing:

01. My Eternal Dream
02. Shine In The Dark
03. Rise Above It
04. Lost Without A Trace
05. Feeding The Fire
06. In My Line Of Work
07. Man In The Mirror
08. Few Are Those
09. Fire In Your Eyes
10. Lost Saga

The official lyric video for the song “Shine In The Dark” can be seen below.