Ex – SLIPKNOT drummer, Joey Jordison, is keeping himself very busy these days. After announcing his new band VIMIC, another new band has recently launched.

SINSAENUM, also features Frédéric Leclercq (DRAGONFORCE) on guitar, bass, synth, vocals, guitarist Stephane Buriez (LOUDBLAST), vocalists Sean Zatorsky (DAATH,ex-CHIMAIRA) and Attila Csihar (MAYHEM) and Heimoth (SETH) on bass.

Their self-titled EP is out now and contains two songs: “Death Is The Beginning” (exclusive track) and “The Forgotten One” (from their forthcoming album “Echoes Of The Tortured” which will be out on July 29th, via earMUSIC.)

In the video below, you can have a taste of their material.