From the moment Carpathian signed with Deathwish Inc only good things could be expected.

Isolation, being their second full length and debut album with Deathwish, continues the progress the band started in developing their hardcore sound in their previous 7” release entitled “Wrecked”. This is passionate, emotional and meaningful hardcore, in the vein of other modern notable saviors of the genre such as Shipwreck A.D., Modern Life Is War (r.i.p.), Sinking Ships etc.

Extensive touring has helped the band gather experiences and make them what they are and what they have to offer to the scene today. The production is slightly polished for a hardcore album but one thing it definitely does not spoil is the actual album itself.

Isolation is Carpathians greatest achievement so far, proving that it takes some time and maybe even years for one band to get onto a straight path and redefining their own personal sound.

Track List Line Up
01. Isolation
02. Cursed
03. Spirals
04. Insomnia
05. The Cold Front
06. Deadbeats From Deadhearts
07. Sun Heights
08. Seventyk
09. Ceremony
10. Permanent
Martin – Vocals
David – Drums
Josh – Guitar
Ed – Bass
Lloyd – Guitar