Well I don’t believe that there are many of you that think of Cephalic Carnage as a band that can make you emotional about their music. Yes you are probably right. The thing about them is their insanity of their riffs, the orchestration and the mad mad vocals.

And then the “The Incorrigible Flame” starts and maybe you are expecting something chaotic and pioneer like their first albums. Unfortunately we were misled. The grind core elements are more dominant in this one. The chaos and the noise of past days are staying in their past. There aren’t absent yet they are fewer. The “Anomalies” of their brains are starting to get form and take the shape of a modern technical brutal death metal album. Yes there are moments like “P.G.A.D.”, “Pure Horses” and “Aeyeecgh!” that the abnormal and dysfunctional parts of their masterminds come on the surface. The weirdest of all is the listening to “Repangaea”. It makes you wonder of the evil Mastodon did to the U.S. metal scene. Finally “The Incorrigible Flame” and “Abraxas of Filth” are the greatest moments of them in this album and in the end “Aeyeuchg!” is the right one to end this madness.

I couldn’t think more of this album. I was thrilled when it came in my hands but in the end it left me with a bittersweet aftertaste. “Misled By Certainty” is obviously the correct title for this one. Cephalic are more tight than ever and still crazy as before. You could relax and enjoy a well played death metal album by a great band after all.

Track List Line Up
01. The Incorrigible Flame
02. Warbots A.M.
03. Abraxas of Filth
04. Pure Horses
05. Cordyceps Humanis
06. Raped by an Orb
07. P.G.A.D.
08. Dimensional Modulation Transmography
09. Ohrwurm
10. When I Arrive
11. A King and a Thief
12. Power and Force
13. Repangaea
14. Aeyeuchg!
Leonard “Lenzig” Leal – Vocals
Steve Goldberg – Guitar
Brian Hopp – Guitar
Nick Schendzielos – Bass, Backing Vocals
John Merryman – Drums

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet