Long Distance Calling are “a Münster-based German instrumental rock quintet” as they like to introduce themselves. In my opinion they are one of the most interesting music trips you’ll ever get the chance to travel…
once you hear their works…

Having already two albums and a split release, it’s not surprising at all, that this instrumental band has been the support act for many bands including Opeth, Anathema, Katatonia etc. They have this ultra tripping sound that combines elements from the post metal movement (ISIS, Neurosis etc.) mixed in a more relaxed and non mathematical term delivering a unique atmospheric essence.

Their music really flows, wisely constructed, it breathes having great listening power. On “Long Distance Calling” they surely have gone a step forward to build a unique recognisable sound introducing even more prog rock jazzy-TOOL themes. No need right here to mention the musical abilities of these guys…AMAZING!

Atmosphere, Progress, Space, Time melt and become one into the bottle of LDC’s wine…Have a glass of their wine and indulge yourself into their sounds…Eternal trip, excellent!

Track List Line UP
01. Into the Black Wide Open
02. The Figrin D’an Boogie
03. Invisible Giants
04. Timebends
05. Arecibo (Long Distance Calling)
06. Middleville
07. Beyond the Void
David Jordan – guitar
Janosch Rathmer – drums
Florian Füntmann – guitar
Jan Hoffmann – bass
Reimut van Bonn – ambience

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet