Savage Messiah is a relatively new band (they were formed in 2007) from England. They play power/thrash, they had released another 2 albums that were very good, and now they released their 3rd studio album called “Plague Of Conscience”. Bands like Savage Messiah are able to make your day because their music is full of energy and it is obvious that they love what they do. This is shown in this record.

“Plague Of Conscience” shows that Savage Messiah are here to stay. They say that the 3rd record of a band is the most critical for their career. If this is true, then Savage Messiah are in a very good road! “Plague Of Conscience” is a power/thrash record, that also has a couple of classic heavy metal elements. The important thing is that Savage Messiah achieved to combine very effectively all these elements and they created an album that is killer. In here you will listen to some great guitar work (the strongest part of the album; the guitarists did excellent work), a very good rhythm section and to some (clean) vocals that will blow your head. I liked both the fast and the mid-tempo parts of the album. The album also contains a slow song, “In Thought Alone”, that is very interesting. It is obvious that the band left nothing to chance and they worked a lot even on the smallest detail. There is no filler song in here. My personal favourites of this record are the title song, “The Accuser” and “Carnival Of Souls”. The production is also very good.

I would suggest to everyone to listen to this album and they won’t lose! Savage Messiah seem unstoppable and I hope that they continue that way.

Track List Line Up
01. Plague Of Conscience
02. Six Feet Under The Gun
03. Carnival Of Souls
04. In Thought Alone
05. All Seeing I
06. Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt
07. Architects Of Fear
08. The Accuser
09. Shadowbound
10. The Mask Of Anarchy
Omar Rodríguez-López – guitar, keyboards, synths, direction, arrangements
Cedric Bixler-Zavala – vocals
Juan Alderete – bass
Deantoni Parks – drums 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet