What we have here? Another US brutal death metal band and that is Pathology. I have lost the count with all these bands that play as fast as they can with slamming cutting riffs and piggish screaming vocals. They come from San Diego, California the place where death metal is the main thing they produce the last years.

There are so many brutal slam death metal bands and groups that you cannot tell the good from the bad. Pathology is another one formed back in 2006 and released already five albums before “The Time Of Great Purification”.

In this CD there are all the elements that a slammer death metaller would love. Fast outbreaks of blast beat, mathematically calculated riffing – so that you can bang your head on their rhythms – and shriek that make you want to vomit. If you are in for a surprise, you would be disappointed. There is no twist that can tell you Pathology is a band who will stand out from the gutter. Do not get me wrong, I love slam and brutal death metal, but the last years there so many bands that I cannot anymore distinguish the great ones. Pathology and “The Time Of Great Purification” have nothing for me. They are just another band trying to do brutal death metal. And they are doing it well, yet without any great unique compositions. Nothing more you can expect from them. All the songs stay on the mediocrity. There is nothing original you find on Pathology. That is the truth. And in addition something that really annoys me in any release is that the bass guitar is transparent. The only good thing I could say is the solos. Whenever you can listen to them, they have some nice and well played melodies. That’s it.

This is CD is only for the fanatics, die-hard listeners of slam brutal death metal. If they haven’t being bored already from these type of releases. Sorry guys this release have nothing for any other metalhead. My rating is just an indicator because they do what they do decent enough. I couldn’t really rate the music in this release.

Track List Line Up
01. Imprisoned By Fear
02. Tyrannical Decay
03. Corporate Harvest
04. Torment In Salvation
05. Asphyxiation Through Consumption
06. Remnants Of Freedom
07. Dissection Of Origins
08. Distorted Conscious
09. A Bleak Future
10. Oppression By Faith
11. Cultivating Humanity
12. Earth’s Downfall
13. The Everlasting Plague
Jonathan Huber – Vocals
Kevin Schwartz – Guitars
Dave Astor – Drums
Oscar Ramirez – Bass


https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet