Cover Artwork

AYREON: ‘The Theory Of Everything’ Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

Dutch guitarist/composer Arjen Lucassen has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the new AYREON album, "The Theory Of Everything", The artwork was once again created by Belgian artist Jef Bertels, who has an incredible and distinct fantasy/sci-fi style, and can be seen below. "The Theory Of Everything" track listing: Disc 1 Phase I: Singularity 01. Prologue: The Blackboard 02. The Theory Of Everything Part 1 03. Patterns 04. The Prodigy's World 05. The Teacher's Discovery 06. Love And Envy 07. Progressive Waves 08. The Gift 09. The Eleventh Dimension 10. Inertia 11. The Theory Of Everything Part 2

MOTÖRHEAD: ‘Aftershock’ Cover Artwork Unveiled

MOTÖRHEAD's 21st studio album, "Aftershock", will be released as a an official Classic Rock collectors fanpack that features the new LP in full plus a 132-page magazine that forms the "ultimate sleevenotes" to the new release, with extensive and exclusive interviews with Lemmy, Mikkey Dee and Phil Campbell. Pre-order your copy now at this location (official on-sale date is October 21). Inside is everything you need to know about "Aftershock" and the world of MOTÖRHEAD in 2013: inside the making of album, new features covering all eras of the band's career from 1975 to 2013, and tons of previously unseen pictures. Fanpack edition includes: * New album "Aftershock" * 132-page magazine * Giant double-sided poster * Exclusive MOTÖRHEAD car sticker Plus, if your order is placed before 12:00 (GMT) on Monday, September 23, your 100% official collector's fanpack will come with an exclusive personalized poster featuring your name.

GORGUTS: New Album Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

Canadian technical death metallers GORGUTS will release their fifth album,"Colored Sands", on August 30 in Europe and September 3 in North America via Season Of Mist. The effort will be made available will be available as a digipak CD limited to the first pressing, regular black LP, transparent clear LP and red/yellow colored LP. "Colored Sands" track listing: 01. Le Toit Du Monde 02. An Ocean Of Wisdom 03. Forgotten Arrows 04. Colored Sands 05. The Battle Of Chamdo 06. Enemies Of Compassion 07. Ember's Voice 08. Absconders