HAIL OF BULLETS: New Song ‘DG-7’ Available For Streaming

"DG-7", a brand new song from HAIL OF BULLETS, the Dutch death metal band featuring GOREFEST drummer Ed Warby, THANATOS guitarists Stephan Gebédi and Paul Baayens, vocalist Martin Van Drunen (HAIL OF BULLETS, PESTILENCE, ASPHYX) and former HOUWITSER bass player Theo van Eekelen, can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below (courtesy of Stereogum). The track comes off HAIL OF BULLETS' third album, "III: The Rommel Chronicles", which will be released on October 29 (one day earlier internationally) via Metal Blade Records.