No Mercy

CHIMAIRA: ‘No Mercy’ Video Released

CHIMAIRA's video for the song "No Mercy" can be seen below. The track comes off the band's seventh studio album, "Crown Of Phantoms", which will be released on July 30 via eOne Music. The band recently made headlines by way of crowd-funding a fan version CD/DVD where they doubled their initial goal via IndieGoGo. CHIMAIRA just wrapped up a successful run on the "Dont Pray For Us Tour" with ASKING ALEXANDRIA and plans to be back on the road soon. "Crown Of Phantoms" track listing: 01. The Machine 02. No Mercy 03. All That's Left Is Blood 04. I Despise 05. Plastic Wonderland 06. The Transmigration