MOTÖRHEAD: First ‘Aftershock’ Single Revealed

MOTÖRHEAD has selected "Heartbreaker" as the first single from its upcoming 21st studio album, "Aftershock". "Aftershock" will be released as a an official Classic Rock collectors fanpack that features the new LP in full plus a 132-page magazine that forms the "ultimate sleevenotes" to the new release, with extensive and exclusive interviews with Lemmy, Mikkey Dee and Phil Campbell. Pre-order your copy now at this location (official on-sale date is October 21). Inside is everything you need to know about "Aftershock" and the world of MOTÖRHEAD in 2013: inside the making of album, new features covering all eras of the band's career from 1975 to 2013, and tons of previously unseen pictures. Fanpack edition includes: * New album "Aftershock" * 132-page magazine * Giant double-sided poster * Exclusive MOTÖRHEAD car sticker Plus, if your order is placed before 12:00 (GMT) on Monday, September 23, your 100% official collector's fanpack will come with an exclusive personalized poster featuring your name. "Aftershock" track listing:

KORN To Release ‘Never Never’ Single Next Month

KORN will release its 11th studio album, titled "The Paradigm Shift", on October 1. The disc is the first to feature original guitarist Brian "Head" Welch since 2003's "Take A Look In The Mirror". With a single nearly ready to drop in two weeks, singer Jonathan Davis told The Pulse Of Radio what the experience was like having Welch back in the studio, making this record extra special. "'Untouchables' used to be my favorite, but this one's mine now," he said. "You know, it's just all those years of work and being able to be in a band this long with the guys. And having Head back bringing, you know, that ole chemistry back with him with Munky [guitarist James Shaffer] on the rock side and I was on the electronic side. It was good having the compromise on both sides. It was just good for the creative process, I think." The album's first single, "Never Never", drops August 12. "The Paradigm Shift" track listing: 01. Prey For Me 02. Love & Meth 03. What We Do 04. Spike In My Veins 05. Mass Hysteria 06. Paranoid And Aroused 07. Never Never 08. Punishment Time 09. Lullaby For A Sadist 10. Victimized 11. It's All Wrong 12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (bonus track on deluxe edition) 13. Tell Me What You Want (bonus track on deluxe edition)