THE HAUNTED: ‘Trespass’ Guitar Playthrough Video

A playthrough video of the song "Trespass" featuring THE HAUNTEDguitarists Patrik Jensen and Ola Englund can be seen below. THE HAUNTED recently returned to the spotlight after almost a year without public activity and restructuring behind closed doors, following a major switch of lineups around fall of 2012. THE HAUNTED's 2013 lineup (from left to right in photo below): * Patrik Jensen - Guitar * Ola Englund (SIX FEET UNDER, FEARED) - Guitar * Marco Aro (THE RESISTANCE, FACE DOWN) - Vocals * Jonas Björler - Bass * Adrian Erlandsson (AT THE GATES, PARADISE LOST) - Drums A video introduction to the new lineup with interviews and fresh rehearsal room footage can be seen below. THE HAUNTED's founding member and guitarist Patrik Jensen checked in to comment on the recent developments as follows: "THE HAUNTED went through some difficult times