“Suden Tunti” (The Hour Of The Wolf), the new video from Finnish pagan metallers MOONSORROW, can be seen above. The song is taken from the band’s seventh studio album, “Jumalten Aika” — “The Age Of Gods” in English — which will be released on April 1 via Century Media.

“This is the shortest song we’ve done in more than ten years!” comments MOONSORROW‘s Ville Sorvali. “It has all the elements that make it a MOONSORROW track, but it’s still something we hadn’t done before. This is the dark side of folk metal — the epic battle of Fenris and Odin from a new perspective.”

“This is the day we never thought would come. We never thought we would release an official MOONSORROW music video,” adds MOONSORROW‘s Mitja Harvilahti. “Writing music without compromises is hard enough. Making a video that catches the same spirit without compromises and awkward moments that takes away the credibility is even harder! We had a thought for some time that only an animated video with enough artistic flavor would work. Since ‘Suden Tunti’ is somewhat based on actual myths, it was possible to create the world where the script takes place!”

“Jumalten Aika” will be released in the following formats:

* Limited 2CD Mediabook & Patch (European edition)
* Limited 2CD Digipak & Patch (U.S. edition)
* Gatefold black 2LP+CD
* Gatefold white 2LP+CD – (EU webshop exclusive), limited to 100 copies
* Gatefold transparent green 2LP+CD – exclusive, limited to 200 copies
* Gatefold clear 2LP+CD – distributed via RED in the US, limited to 400 copies
* Gatefold silver 2LP+CD – (US webshop exclusive), limited to 200 copies
* CD / Digital

The limited edition 2CD formats come with a strictly limited patch as well as a bonus disc including cover versions of GRAVE‘s “Soulless” and ROTTING CHRIST‘s “Non Serviam”. These were intentionally added as a second disc to be separated from the main album’s intricate musical and lyrical concept. All physical formats will also include English translations of the lyrics to allow you to delve deeper into the darkened folklore of MOONSORROW.

“Jumalten Aika” track listing:

01. Jumalten Aika (12:43)
02. Ruttolehto incl. Päivättömän Päivän Kansa (15:21)
03. Suden Tunti (7:06)
04. Mimisbrunn (15:55)
05. Ihmisen Aika (Kumarrus Pimeyteen) (16:00)

Bonus disc:

01. Soulless (GRAVE cover) (3:18)
02. Non Serviam (ROTTING CHRIST cover) (5:10)

“There are a lot more folk music influences present in ‘Jumalten Aika’ than earlier”, comments MOONSORROW‘s Henri Sorvali (guitar, keyboards and vocals). “This time around, they are more deeply integrated to the overall sound.

‘Jumalten Aika’ is like a circling wolf biting the hardest when you would never expect it. The music is unchained aggression, deep mysteries of the North and thundering witchcraft combined together in a molten forge of the Gods and reminds us all of something that never left our blood and soil.”

To present “Jumalten Aika” live, MOONSORROW will embark on a co-headlining tour in April with fellow countrymen KORPIKLAANI. Both bands will perform extended long sets. Prior to that, there will also be an official MOONSORROW album release show at Virgin Oil in Helsinki on April 1. 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet