Audio samples of the entire WHITESNAKE’s brand new album, “Forevermore”, are available for streaming at

“Forevermore”, due out in North America on March 29 via Frontiers Records, is set for release in four different configurations.

“Forevermore” will be available as:

* a single CD
* a CD+DVD combo: the DVD features the “Love Will Set You Free” video, the making of “Love Will Set You Free” video, as well as a behind-the-scenes documentary on the recording of “Forevermore”; the CD includes three bonus tracks: “Love Will Set You Free” (alternate mix), “My Evil Ways” (alternate mix with drum solo) and “Forevermore” (acoustic version)
* a double-LP vinyl edition
* a special edition box set which includes the CD, DVD, LPs, as well as a cover litho, a poster and a logo sticker.

The digital album is available for pre-order now via and includes an instant track download of “Love Will Set You Free”. Pre-order of the album is also available at all digital stores now, with Amazon digital stores offering “My Evil Ways” (alternate mix with drum solo) as a bonus track; while the iTunes LP edition features the “Love Will Set You Free” (alternate mix) and “Forevermore” (acoustic version) as bonus tracks.

The first single from “Forevermore”, “Love Will Set You Free”, has been heating up at radio with serious spins at stations such as WDHA/New Jersey, KGGO/Des Moines, KDKB/Phoenix, WWHG/Madison, WONE/Akron, WLUP/Chicago, KSHE/St. Louis, WAXQ/New York and more.

WHITESNAKE frontman David Coverdale will be the featured guest on the nationally syndicated radio show “Rockline” with host Bob Coburn on Wednesday, March 9 at 8:30 p.m. PT/11:30 p.m. ET as part of the ongoing series “Notes on Music” and then again on Wednesday, March 30 at 8: :30 p.m. PT/11:30 p.m. ET for the new album, “Forevermore”.

The video for “Love Will Set You Free”, has received upwards of 230,000 views in its first two weeks. Directed by Devin DeHaven of Fortress Entertainment (PAPA ROACH, METHOD MAN, TALIB KWELI), the clip was shot in Lake Tahoe, Nevada where Coverdale resides.

“Forevermore” finds founder/singer/songwriter David Coverdale and company returning to their no-holds-barred, bluesiest, sexiest rock n’ roll roots. The CD was recorded, produced and mixed by Los Bros Brutalos (Coverdale, guitarist Doug Aldrich and Michael McIntyre).

“Forevermore” will be specially released on a “Snake Pack” edition for the first three weeks in England only. This very special release — arranged in conjunction with Future Publishing and Classic Rock magazine — will come with a collector’s edition 132-page deluxe magazine plus A1 poster and metal pin badge and shall feature an exclusive cover art and two bonus live tracks, “Slide It In” and “Cheap An’ Nasty”, which will serve as an appetizer for the forthcoming live CD and DVD, “Live At Donington 1990”, to be released in the summer 2011.

“Forevermore” track listing:

01. Steal Your Heart Away
02. All Out Of Luck
03. Love Will Set You Free
04. Easier Said Than Done
05. Tell Me How
06. I Need You (Shine A Light)
07. One Of These Days
08. Love And Treat Me Right
09. Dogs In The Street
10. Fare Thee Well
11. Whipping Boy Blues
12. My Evil Ways
13. Forevermore