Alfred Music Publishing, the world leader in educational print music publishing since 1922, releases Led Zeppelin Guitar Method Book and enhanced CD set, the first-ever guitar method to feature songs from the legendary band, with instructional material by award-winning authors Ron Manus and L. C. Harnsberger.

The highly anticipated Led Zeppelin Guitar Method teaches the essentials required to play guitar right away, applied to 26 time-honored songs from the iconic band, written in standard notation and TAB. Beginning with the vocal melodies, the method book quickly moves on to teach authentic-sounding guitar parts of such classics as “Stairway To Heaven”, “Immigrant Song”, “Whole Lotta Love”, “Misty Mountain Hop”, “Over The Hills And Far Away”, “Babe I’m Gonna Leave You”, and many more. ZEPPELIN songs are used to illustrate and teach concepts such as popular chord forms, major and minor scales, power chords, hammer-ons and pull-offs, and much more. Carefully arranged to capture the essence of their original recordings, some song arrangements have been simplified to facilitate a faster, more enjoyable learning process.

The included enhanced CD demonstrates every song and exercise found in the book, playable on any conventional CD player. Computer playback of the disc delivers Alfred’s exclusive Tone ‘N’ Tempo Changer technology, allowing users to easily slow down, speed up, change keys, and loop sections of the songs for practice — an invaluable tool in the journey to learning how to play the guitar. The book also includes a helpful chord and guitar fingerboard chart. As a bonus, historical facts and photos of LED ZEPPELIN are featured throughout the method book.

The Led Zeppelin Guitar Method Book and enhanced CD set (00-33568) is available for $24.99 at music retail stores and at


* Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
* The Battle Of Evermore
* Boogie With Stu
* Bring It On Home
* Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
* Communication Breakdown
* Dazed And Confused
* Going To California
* Good Times Bad Times
* Heartbreaker
* How Many More Times
* Immigrant Song
* The Lemon Song
* Living Loving Maid (She’s Just A Woman)
* Misty Mountain Hop
* Moby Dick
* Out On The Tiles
* Over The Hills And Far Away
* Rock And Roll
* Stairway To Heaven
* Thank You
* What Is And What Should Never Be
* When The Levee Breaks
* Whole Lotta Love
* You Shook Me

Source: 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet