Source: Blabbermouth

The new edition of “Warriors Of The World” takes MANOWAR‘s album to the next level. Fully remastered and with a different bonus track, this brand new edition provides even higher sonic quality than ever before.

Mixed at legendary Galaxy Studios by world-renowned mixing engineerRonald Prent, the 10th-anniversary edition was remastered atMANOWAR‘s own studios Hell And Haus Wahnfried by MANOWARbassist Joey DeMaio personally, with MANOWAR‘s in-house audio engineer Dirk Kloiber.

“It was an amazing experience, revisiting this production,” says DeMaio. “There are so many great memories associated with this album, from the recording to the post-production to the many unique live performances. All these experiences go into your work, when you sit in the studio and create a new experience for your fans.”

The 10th-anniversary remastered edition of “Warriors Of The World”contains all 11 tracks from the original release, entirely remastered, plus a live recording of “House Of Death”, recorded during the “Battle Hymns MMXI Tour” at O2 Academy in Birmingham, England; MANOWAR‘s triumphant return to England after 16 years.

The album features, among others, the iconic title track, “Warriors Of The World United”, the battle cry “Call To Arms”, and a series of further favorite hymns, including “Hand Of Doom” and the live favorite “House Of Death”.

The 10th-anniversary remastered edition of “Warriors Of The World” is already available as digital album on iTunes worldwide.

“Warriors Of The World” 10th-anniversary remastered edition track listing:

01. Call To Arms
02. The Fight For Freedom
03. Nessun Dorma
04. Valhalla
05. Swords In The Wind
06. An American Trilogy
07. The March
08. Warriors O The World United
09. House Of Death
10. Fight Until We Die
11. House Of Death (recorded live at O2 Academy in Birmingham, UK, March 27, 2011)