Source: Blabbermouth

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates “beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists,” will release “Lullaby Versions Of Slipknot” on July 2 via Roma Music Group.

“Lullaby Versions Of Slipknot” track listing:

01. Wait And Bleed
02. Psychosocial
03. Before I Forget
04. Dead Memories
05. Duality
06. Left Behind
07. Pulse Of The Maggots
08. Snuff
09. Spit It Out
10. Sulfur
11. (Sic)
12. Vermillion, Pt. 2

A full-length version of “Before I Forget” can be streamed below.

Audio samples of the entire album are available at

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star is the premier pop music lullaby line, with more than a hundred titles to choose from across soundtracks, pop, rock, metal, country, alternative and more.

In its mission statement, Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star says, “We feel our lullaby line fills a vacant musical niche. There are other lines of pop music lullabies but we decided to take the approach of being high end musically rather than simply doing these as a novelty. After all, just because the music is for a baby it doesn’t have to sound unsophisticated. We feel we owe it to the artists that we are covering to do their music justice and our standard of quality transcends the lullaby genre. In fact, in addition to soothing babies our fans use our music for yoga, massage and sleep therapy or just general relaxation. We like to call them ‘lullabies for all ages’ and the diversity of use is testament to that.”

For more information, visit