‘Lullaby Versions’ Of SLIPKNOT Due Next Month

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates "beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists," will release "Lullaby Versions Of Slipknot" on July 2 via Roma Music Group. "Lullaby Versions Of Slipknot" track listing: 01. Wait And Bleed 02. Psychosocial 03. Before I Forget 04. Dead Memories 05. Duality 06. Left Behind 07. Pulse Of The Maggots 08. Snuff 09. Spit It Out 10. Sulfur 11. (Sic) 12. Vermillion, Pt. 2 A full-length version of "Before I Forget" can be streamed below. Audio samples of the entire album are available at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star is the premier pop music lullaby line, with more than a hundred titles to choose from across soundtracks, pop, rock, metal, country, alternative and more.