Source: Blabbermouth.net

IRON MAIDEN singer Bruce Dickinson just spent a couple of days in Sarajevo, the capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina. It was his second visit to the city after 21 years. The first time he was there, Sarajevo was under siege, cut off from the world, its citizens brutally terrorized by shootings, bombing and starvation, with electricity and water supply being nothing short of a luxury. Bruce and his solo band drove through the frontlines and ultimately played a show for the people trapped in the city. What this gig meant to the people and how it changed Bruce and his band will be told in the documentary film “Scream For Me Sarajevo”, which just finished shooting.

Radio Sarajevo show “The Aebyss” had the immense pleasure and honor to welcome Bruce in its studio, where they talked about the upcoming film, his impressions of the city today and, of course, the upcoming IRON MAIDEN tour in support of the band new album, “The Book Of Souls”.

The first part of the interview will air as part of tonight’s edition of “The Aebyss”, with the second part to follow next week.

“The Aebyss” broadcast times:

9:05-10:30 p.m. CET (Berlin/Sarajevo)
8:05-9:30 p.m. GMT
4:05-5:30 p.m. EST
3:05-4:30 p.m. CST
1:05-2:30 p.m. PST

You can listen to the program online, regardless of your location, at RadioSarajevo.ba.

“The Book Of Souls” was released on September 4 through BMG in the U.S.A. (Parlophone Records in the rest of world).

IRON MAIDEN announced in May that touring plans to support the album wouldn’t happen until 2016 to allow Dickinson time to fully recuperate after his successful cancer treatment.

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet