Greek modern power metal band THE SILENT RAGE signs to Alone Records and releases its debut album “The Deadliest Scourge“.

Read below the official announcement by the band;

Today all of us here in THE SILENT RAGE camp we celebrate the ten years of our existence. We have chosen this special date to announce you that our debut album, “The Deadliest Scourge”, is going to be released on April 2016. We are more than happy to share with you that we’ve got a signing contract agreement with the Greek record label Alone Records. The album is going to be released on 500 hand numbered digipack format with an extra bonus track. Pre-orders start today through our Bandcamp Page here.

Below you can find the playlist of the album and the artwork designed by Michal Karcz of Parallel Worlds Studios (Metal Church, VNV Nation, Inside It Grows).

“The Deadliest Scourge” tracklist:

01. Signal Of War
02. My Race Won’t Last
03. The Deadliest Scourge
04. Stormwarrior
05. Between Harmony And Sorrow
06. Sin Of A Pilgrim
07. Leading The Legions
08. Proselytize The Masses
09. The Right To Dream
10. Thoughts Collapsed
11. A Piece Of Eden
12. Shadow Spirit
13. Inner Scars (Bonus Track)

“Proselytize The Masses” is the first full audio track premiering today and is available for streaming below.