In 1982, Metal Blade Records released its first album, “Metal Massacre”, a compilation LP that included METALLICA, RATT, and many other influential artists. Now, Metal Blade will continue the legacy of the first album by releasing “Metal Massacre 14” on April 8.

To pre-order your copy — and to hear clips of each track — visit

PRIMORDIAL‘s Alan Averill — who compiled the tracks for “Metal Massacre 14” — comments: “‘Metal Massacre’ is an institution that has been dormant for far too long. It served as a vital first step for many bands who are far too numerous to mention back in the early ’80s. For fans, it was often the first time engaging with many of these acts, some of whom went on to become household names. Some, of course, didn’t, but the rough and ready underground character of ‘Metal Massacre’ is what set it apart from other compilations back in the day. Those old recordings captured the vitality and energy of the time: all analog hiss, rattling drums, roaring bass and feedbacking solos… No Pro Tools compression, cut-and-paste editing or triggered drums back then. You set the tape rolling and then played for your life. It was in this spirit that I went about compiling a new ‘Metal Massacre’, with an old-school mindset. Not the most modern sounding, but the bands that capture a more DIY underground spirit that resonates with what ‘Metal Massacre’ once represented. Of course, the musical climate is different, and you probably won’t be listening to the next METALLICA, but what is important is that this spirit does not die and that Metal Blade still supports this underground, underdog ethos. So I give you ‘Metal Massacre’! Back from the dead! Here’s to the next one!”

“Metal Massacre 14” CD track listing

01. METALIAN – “The Traveler”
02. NOCTUM – “Until Then Until The End”
03. GATEKEEPER – “Bell Of Tarantia”
04. ASSASSIN’S BLADE – “The Demented Force”
05. COBRA – “Denim Attack”
06. STONE DAGGER – “The Siege Of Jerusalem”
07. CRYPT SERMON – “Will Of The Ancient Call”
08. SAVAGE MASTER – “The Ripper In Black”
09. OUTCAST – “No Tomorrow”
10. CORSAIR – “Brothers”
11. WALPYRGUS – “Cold Cold Ground” (bonus)
12. VISIGOTH – “Final Spell” (bonus)
13. RAVENCULT – “Into Depths” (bonus)

metalmassacreiv_cd 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet