Fan-filmed video footage of GUNS N’ ROSES‘ April 19 concert at Foro Sol in Mexico City can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. It’s So Easy
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. Chinese Democracy
04. Welcome To The Jungle
05. Double Talkin’ Jive
06. Estranged
07. Live And Let Die (WINGS cover)
08. Rocket Queen
09. You Could Be Mine
10. Attitude (MISFITS cover)
11. This I Love
12. Coma
13. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From “The Godfather”) (Andy Williams cover)
14. Sweet Child O’ Mine
15. Civil War
16. Better
17. Jam
18. November Rain
19. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (BOB DYLAN cover)
20. Nightrain


21. Patience
22. The Seeker (THE WHO cover)
23. Paradise City

For this, GN’R fifth appearance since the reunion of singer Axl Rose, guitarist Slash and bassist Duff McKagan, Rose was still confined to a throne after snapping his metatarsal bone while singing during the Troubadour reunion show on April 1. It is apparently the same custom throne Dave Grohl used last year for FOO FIGHTERS concerts after breaking a leg.

Only Rose, Slash and McKagan from GN’R‘s “Appetite For Destruction”-era lineup took part in the five shows the band has played this month. They were joined by keyboardist Dizzy Reed, guitarist Richard Fortus and drummer Frank Ferrer. Also appearing with them was second keyboardist Melissa Reese.

GUNS N’ ROSES is scheduled to play one more show at Coachella next weekend and one more gig in Mexico City later this week. A full North American tour is on tap for this summer.

GUNS N’ ROSES is getting a reported $8 million for its two appearances at Coachella and an average of $2.75 million per show on the tour.

By comparison, Rose‘s most recent pre-reunion lineup of GUNS N’ ROSES was getting somewhere between $350,000 and $500,000 per show, according to Billboard‘s industry sources.

GUNS N’ ROSES has sold 44.5 million albums in the United States, according to the RIAA (Recording Industry Association Of America).