A band from Arizon, by with its many lives (and the very good networking) managed to be one of the best bands of the extreme underground space. Having released only one EP, they managed to arouse interest of Metal Blade which “bit” them and released their debut full length “Genesis”.

So Genesis, is a death metal diamond. Good executioned, with references to bands as Hate Eternal, Morbid Angel, Necrophagist, Nile, Decapitated but also Cannibal Corpse (especially on the song “Bearing The Serpent’s Lamb”). Of course without falling in the trap and copying. Job For A Cowboy although a newfound band, have managed to create a fairly personal sound. Something I believe that in the future will evolve even more.

The production is crystal clear, with unbelievable volume and amplitude. So as the songs sound as they should. An album that shouldn’t be missed in the record library of the genre fans.

Track List Line Up
01. Bearing the Serpent’s Lamb
02. Reduced to Mere Filth
03. Altered from Catechization
04. Upheaval
05. Embedded
06. Strings of Hypocrisy
07. Martyrdom Unsealed
08. Blasphemy
09. The Divine Falsehood
10. Coalescing Prophecy
Johnny Davy – vocals
Ravi Bhadriraju – guitar
Brent Riggs – bass, backing vocals
Bobby Thompson – guitar
Jon “The Charn” Rice – drums

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet